Airports, Morocco

Car rental | Rent a car all Airports of Morocco

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

ARTICLE 1 : PURPOSE OF THE CONTRACT

This contract is a distance contract, which aims to define the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of the sale of products by AIRFLY CAR and on the Internet, by www.airfly-car.com. If you failed to comply with one of the terms of this contract, AIRFLY CAR reserves the full right to terminate the contract without documentary evidence, compensation or reimbursement.

ARTICLE 2 : DELIVERY AND RESTIT UTION

The vehicle must be returned to the return location fixed on the contract, except an authorized modification before 24 hours.

ARTICLE 3 : STATE OF THE VEHICLE

A description of the condition of the Vehicle will be given to you at the same time as the rental agreement. Before leaving the rental location, you are required to check the condition of the Vehicle. If the amended document is not countersigned by both parties, the condition of the Vehicle will be as set out in the document given to you with the rental agreement and it will be considered that you received the Vehicle in proper working condition. You will return the Vehicle in the same condition as it was provided at the start of the rental (unused fuel is non-refundable).

ARTICLE 4 : VEHICLE DOCUMENTS

You acknowledge having received all of the vehicle's documents and having checked their validity and undertakes to keep them in good condition (registration card, insurance, traffic authorization, technical inspection, vehicle keys). The loss of the car's documents will be billed at the client's expense.

ARTICLE 5 : USE OF THE VEHICLE

You agree to take care of the vehicle and refrains from:

Use of the vehicle by persons other than those mentioned in the contract

To circulate the vehicle elsewhere than on the Moroccan Territory except for an approved authorization.

Use the vehicle to transport any goods or baggage that can damage the vehicle.

Use the vehicle for the transport of persons for a fee

Use of the vehicle for illicit purposes

Returning the vehicle dirty [animal hairs, sand, mud, stained seats, etc.]

Participation with the vehicle in Rallies, races, competitions, or any other competition of any kind.

Drive the vehicle off-road [non-paved roads] except for 4 x 4 vehicles

Smoke in the vehicle or return the car with the smell of smoke.

Abandon the vehicle for any reason

To pull, propel, or tow any vehicle

To make repairs on the vehicle without the agreement of AIRFLY CAR

Giving driving lessons

Transport any goods or baggage that can damage the vehicle.

Driving under the influence of alcohol.

ARTICLE 6 : TRAFFIC FINES

You are responsible for any traffic violation committed during the rental period. Thus, you are informed that your contact details may be communicated to the police authorities who request it.

ARTICLE 7: CONFIDENTIALITY

When booking online personal information will be protected securely to manage your reservations. We follow recognized standards to protect personally identifiable information that is submitted to us, both during transmission and reception.

ARTICLE 8 : PAYMENT MODE

By bank card or cash on arrival. You choose the payment mode among those offered by Aman pay (Visa, MasterCard, cmi, Diners Club, Discover, electron visa). Your credit card payment is secured by Aman pay (https://www.amanpay.net) which offers a fully secure payment service.

ARTICLE 9 : INSURANCE

You are responsible for paying the liability excess and the security deposit indicated in your contract or on the reservation page www.airfly-car.com.

LIABILITY EXCESS

The liability excess with basic coverage varies (from 850€ to 1500€ ) depending on the type and value of the vehicle. Basic coverage limits your liability for damage to the vehicle caused by a collision. For more peace of mind you can also choose a full coverage (all-risk insurance). For driver aged under 21 or with a driver licence less than 2 years old (liability excess of 1500€ is required).

The liability excess with Total coverage = 0 € and will cost you (from 6.90€ to 9.90€ per day) depending on the type and value of the vehicle. The All Risk Pack cancels your financial liability in the event of a collision. You will not have to pay any additional fees.

SECURITY DEPOSIT

A security deposit of 350 euros will be blocked to cover the additional costs associated with the rental. For example: lack of fuel, non-return of one or more accessories, speeding ticket, loss of one of the car's documents, loss of car key. The deposit will be refunded on the same day the vehicle is returned.

ACCIDENT

In case of an accident, the you agree to immediately notify AIRFLY CAR and also undertake to present AIRFLY CAR an amicable report duly completed and signed or a police or gendarmerie report.

You must declare to the company as soon as possible, any theft or fire accident, this declaration must mention the exact circumstances, in particular the place of the accident the date; time witnesses (with the support of a report).

ARTICLE 10: MODIFICATION

You can easily modify or cancel your reservation by sending us an e-mail to [email protected] or on whatsapp +212662108958. Do not forget to include your reservation number which you can find in the confirmation email. Airfly car reserves the right to cancel the reservation if the car is not available.

 Extension:

If you wishe to extend your contract, you must request the prior agreement from AIRFLY CAR [If possible ] at least 48 hours in advance. In the event of an unauthorized extension, the customer will pay a surcharge on the rental price.

Aeroport, Maroc

Location de voitures | Tous les aéroports du Maroc

CONDITIONS GENERALES

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET DU CONTRAT

Le présent contrat est un contrat à distance qui a pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de vente des produits par AIRFLY CAR et sur Internet, par www.airfly-car.com.

Au cas où le locataire a pas respecter l'un des termes du présent contrat AIRFLY CAR se réserve le plein droit de mettre fin au contrat.

ARTICLE 2 : LIVRAISON ET RESTITUTION

Le véhicule doit être restitué à l'endroit de retour fixé sur le contrat sauf qu’une modification autorisé avant 24 heures.

ARTICLE 3 : ETAT GENERALE DU VEHICULE

Un état descriptif du véhicule est joint à votre contrat. Vous vous engagez à y consigner par écrit, avant votre départ de la station, toute défectuosité apparente qui n'y figurerait pas. A défaut, nous sommes réputés avoir délivré un véhicule conforme à l'état descriptif.

ARTICLE 4 : DOCUMENTS DE BORD

Le locataire reconnaît avoir reçu tous les documents de bord du véhicule et avoir vérifié leur validité et s'engage à les conserver en bon étal (carte grise, assurance, vignette, autorisation de circulation, visite technique, clés du véhicule). La perte des documents de la voiture sera facturée à la charge du locataire.

ARTICLE 5 : UTILISATION DU VEHICULE

Le locataire s'engage à prendre soin du véhicule et s’interdit :

L'utilisation du véhicule par d'autres personnes que celles mentionnées au contrat

Circuler le véhicule ailleurs que sur le Territoire Marocaine sauf qu’une autorisation approuvé.

L'utilisation du véhicule pour le transport de marchandises sauf pour les véhicules utilitaires

L'utilisation du véhicule pour le transport de personnes à titre onéreux

L'utilisation du véhicule pour des fins illicites.

Rendre le véhicule sale ( poils d'animaux, sable, boue, sièges tachés)

La participation avec le véhicule dans des Rallyes, courses, concours, ou toute autre compétition de quelque nature que ce soit.

La circulation en piste ou en dehors des voies goudronnées.

Fumer dans le véhicule ou rendre la voiture avec odeur de fumée.

D'abandonner le véhicule pour quelque cause que ce soit.

De tirer, propulser, ou remorquer tout véhicule où remorque

De faire des réparations sur le véhicule sans l'accord de AIRFLY CAR

Donner des cours de conduite

Transporter des marchandises ou des bagages qui peuvent endommager la voiture

conduire sous l'influence de l'alcool.

ARTICLE 6 : INFRACTIONS ET AMENDES

Vous êtes responsable des infractions commises pendant la durée de la location. Ainsi, vous êtes informés que vos coordonnées pourront être communiquées aux autorités de police qui en feraient la demande.

ARTICLE 7: Confidentialité

Lors d'une réservation en ligne les informations personnelles seront protégées de façon sécurisée pour gérer vos réservations. Nous suivons les normes reconnues afin de protéger les informations personnelles identifiables et qui nous sont soumises, à la fois lors de la transmission et de la réception.

ARTICLE 8 : Méthode de paiement

Par carte bancaire ou cash a l’arrivée. Vous choisissez le moyen de paiement parmi ceux proposés par Aman pay (Visa, MasterCard, cmi, Diners Club, Discover, visa électron).Votre paiement par carte bancaire est sécurisé par Aman pay (https://www.amanpay.net ) qui offre un service de paiement entièrement sécurisé.

ARTICLE 9 : ASSURANCE

Le locataire est responsable de payer le montant de la franchise et la caution indiqué dans le contrat ou à la page de réservation www.airfly-car.com.

Franchise

La franchise avec assurance de base varie (de 850€ à 1500€) selon le type et la valeur du véhicule. La couverture de base limite votre responsabilité en cas de dommages causés au véhicule par une collision.Pour plus de tranquillité vous pouvez également choisir une couverture complète (assurance tous risques). Pour l’âge moins de 21 ans et permis moins de 2ans (une franchise de 1500€ est exigé).

La franchise avec assurance tous risques = 300 € coûtera (de 6.90€ à 9.90€ par jour) selon le type et la valeur du véhicule .Le pack tous risques annule votre responsabilité financière en cas d'une collision.Vous n'aurez aucun frais supplémentaire à payer. Le client s'engage également à présenter AIRFLY CAR un constat amiable dûment rempli et signé ou un PV de police ou de gendarmerie

Caution

Une caution de sécurité de 350€ sera bloquée pour couvrir les frais supplémentaires liés à la location. Par exemple : le manque du carburant, la non-restitution d’un ou plusieurs accessoires, Excès de vitesse, perte l’un des documents de voiture, perte de clé du voiture ou le non-respect les conditions dans l’article 5.

Sinistre

En cas d'accident, le locataire s'engage à aviser immédiatement AIRFLY CAR et s'engage également à présenter AIRFLY CAR un constat amiable dûment rempli et signé ou un PV de police ou de gendarmerie

Dans le cas d`un sinistre le locataire devra déclarer à la SOCIETE dans le plus bref délai, tout accident vol ou incendie sa déclaration devra mentionner les circonstances exactes, notamment le lieu de l’accident la date ; l’heure les témoins (avec l’appui d’un constat).

ARTICLE 10: Modification et Annulation

Vous pouvez facilement modifier votre réservation en envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse [email protected] ou sur whatsapp +212662108958. N'oubliez pas d'inclure votre numéro de réservation que vous pouvez trouver dans l'email de confirmation. Airfly car réserve le droit d’annuler la réservation si la voiture n'est pas disponible. Aussi toute annulation sera traité en fonction de ses circonstances.

 Prolongation:

Au cas où le locataire désire prolonger son contrat, il doit demander l’accord préalable à AIRFLY CAR au moins 48 heures à l'avance. En cas de prolongation non autorisée le client paiera une majoration sur le prix de location.